Associated Students Incorporated

Main Caption
Sub Caption

Events Calendar


Commencement PolL


Please take our survey on the CSUSB Commencement locations


 

Need health insurance? The CSU can help

News


  • Tuesday, 06.10.14
    Happy Finals Coyotes! Good Luck!
  • Monday, 06.01.14
    The College Legal Clinic 's Attorney Nights will start up again in Fall. If you have any questions please call the office.
  • Tuesday, 05.27.14
    We are hiring a Programming Student Assistant! Pick up an application in the ASI office and turn it in by 5pm June 6th.
  • Monday, 05.12.14
    CSUSB is growing out of the Coussoulis Arena due to the increase enrollment and graduation rates. ASI is asking you where you think future CSUSB Commencement Ceremonies should be? Take our poll.
  • Friday, 05.09.14
    The results for ASI Elections are in! Thank you for voting and congrats to those elected!
    President: Alfredo Barcenas
    Executive Vice President: Juan Garcia Moreno
    VP Finance: Bryce Davis
    VP Palm Desert Campus: Antonia Mata
    BoD Student-at-Large: Alexandra Sibille
  • Wednesday, 05.07.14
    ASI Elections take place today and tomorrow. Find a voting table around campus and cast your vote.
  • Sign up for Coyote Vs Food Challenge in the ASI Office SMSU-108.
  • Wednesday, 04.23.14
    ASI is searching for a new Director of Externals Affairs. Pick up an application in SMSU-108 and turn it in by May 2, 2014 at 5pm.
  • Monday, 04.21.14
    Join us on the library lawn for Movie Night on April 22nd! We will be showing Man of Steel, so bring out your inner super hero and wear a costume for our costume contest!
  • Thursday, 04.10.14
    Join us to support the Coyote Softball team for Take Me Out to the BBQ on April 18th at 12pm-4pm!
  • Wednesday, 04.09.14
    Want to be the opening performance for the Lupe Fiasco concert on May 31st?! We are looking for an awesome DJ to get the show started, so if you think you have what it takes, apply for the DJ Competition
  • Tuesday, 04.01.14
    We hope you all had a great Spring Break! Today's the start of the Spring Quarter and we have the new Box Office hours updated.